Charlie Farley "Hog Heaven"

Charlie Farley – Hog Heaven

0 out of 5


In stock

SKU: CHF-101. Categories: , , ,


Charlie Farley’s first studio album, ‘Hog Heaven,’ released by Average Joes Entertainment.

Track Listing:

  1. The Intro
  2. Backroads Life feat. The Lacs
  3. Hog Heaven
  4. Jacked Up
  5. Rock Til I Drop
  6. Stabbin Cabin feat. Danny Boone of Rehab
  7. Backwoods Boys feat. Daniel Lee Band
  8. What’s Good For The Goose
  9. Marching
  10. Average Joes feat. Noah Gordon
  11. High In Her
  12. When The Tailgate Drops
  13. Jacked Up (REMIX) feat. Colt Ford & Bubba Sparxxx

Additional information

Weight .4 lbs
0 out of 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Charlie Farley – Hog Heaven”