Moonshine Bandits Release New Album “Baptized In Bourbon”

Moonshine Bandits Release New Album “Baptized In Bourbon”

Moonshine Bandits Release New Album, “Baptized In Bourbon.”
Featuring “Take This Job (feat. David Allan Coe), ” “Dad’s Pontoon (feat. Colt Ford),” and more!

Central California hell-raisers, the Moonshine Bandits, have released their new album, “Baptized In Bourbon.” The album features collaborations with heavyweights Uncle Kracker, legendary country songwriter David Allan Coe, country star Colt Ford, Bubba Sparxxx, Demun Jones, Jelly Roll, Youtube Sensation Jared ‘Outlaw Dipper,’ The LACS, Matt Borden, plus an electric cameo from legendary guitarist Kenny Olson, one of the founders of Kid Rock’s Twisted Brown Trucker Band.

Moonshine Bandits to Release New Album on March 3, 2017

Download on iTunes HERE   

Download on Google Play HERE     

Buy Physical CD HERE


1 – The Sermon (Intro)
2 – I’m A HellRazor feat. Crucifix
3 – Red, White, & Blue Collar
4 – Stomp Like Hell
5 – 51FIFTY feat. Bubba Sparxxx
6 – Ain’t Hearin’ Nothin’
7 – Cards I Was Dealt feat. The LACS
8 – Renegade Rides Again
9 – Hell On Heels
10 – Baptized In Bourbon feat. Uncle Kracker
11 – Dad’s Pontoon feat. Colt Ford, Outlaw
12 – Shook It Up feat. Matt Borden
13 – I Don’t Wanna Go Home feat. Durwood Black
14 – Take This Job feat. David Allan Coe
15 – Wild Ones feat. Jelly Roll
16 – Raised Up feat. Demun Jones


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.