Moonshine Bandits to Release New Album on March 3, 2017

Moonshine Bandits to Release New Album on March 3, 2017

Moonshine Bandits Announce New Album, “Baptized In Bourbon.”

Get “I’m A HellRazor (feat. Crucifix)” and “Take This Job (feat. David Allan Coe)” Instantly With iTunes Pre-Order.


Central California hell-raisers, the Moonshine Bandits, have revealed details on their upcoming new album, “Baptized In Bourbon.” The album is scheduled for release March 3, 2017 and features collaborations with heavyweights Uncle Kracker, legendary country songwriter David Allan Coe, country star Colt Ford, Bubba Sparxxx, Demun Jones, Jelly Roll, Youtube Sensation Jared ‘Outlaw Dipper,’ The LACS, Matt Borden, plus an electric cameo from legendary guitarist Kenny Olson, one of the founders of Kid Rock’s Twisted Brown Trucker Band.

Ready to get things fired up, the Moonshine Bandits have released the track “I’m A HellRazor,” featuring Crucifix, and produced by Burn County. Pre-order “Baptized In Bourbon” here on iTunes and instantly receive the track, “I’m A HellRazor,” featuring Crucifix.


1 – The Sermon (Intro)
2 – I’m A HellRazor feat. Crucifix
3 – Red, White, & Blue Collar
4 – Stomp Like Hell
5 – 51FIFTY feat. Bubba Sparxxx
6 – Ain’t Hearin’ Nothin’
7 – Cards I Was Dealt feat. The LACS
8 – Renegade Rides Again
9 – Hell On Heels
10 – Baptized In Bourbon feat. Uncle Kracker
11 – Dad’s Pontoon feat. Colt Ford, Outlaw
12 – Shook It Up feat. Matt Borden
13 – I Don’t Wanna Go Home feat. Durwood Black
14 – Take This Job feat. David Allan Coe
15 – Wild Ones feat. Jelly Roll
16 – Raised Up feat. Demun Jones

itunes  Amazon Mp3

Get It On Google Play

Secure your Shiner Pre-order Packages now!

Shiner Pre-order Bundles

Shop Now Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.