Colt Ford to Make Appearance on the Sportsman Channel

Colt Ford to Make Appearance on the Sportsman Channel

Colt Ford, and his 18-year old son, Reynolds, will be featured on The Honey Brake Experience on the Sportsman Channel Tuesday, September 26 at 9:00AM CST/10:00AM EST, and again on Saturday, Sept. 30 at 3:30PM CST/4:30PM EST. The Honey Brake Experience, a reality-based waterfowl hunting show that is going into its eighth season of TV production, is shot on a 40,000 acre Louisiana Delta Plantation. Honey Brake is North America’s premier waterfowl operation located in Jonesville, Louisiana. For more information on Honey Brake visit here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.