Celebrating 10 Years of Average Joes Entertainment!

Celebrating 10 Years of Average Joes Entertainment!

Can you believe it’s been 10 years since the launch of Average Joes Entertainment? To celebrate, we have a special release that is jam packed with 18 hit tracks for one special price. The album is now available for pre-order and includes Colt Ford’s “Drivin’ Around Song” feat. Jason Aldean, Montgomery Gentry’s “Where I Come From,” Cypress Spring’s “Way of Life” feat. The Lacs & Danny Boone, and several other smash hits. The album will be available in Walmart and all digital outlets on October 5th!

Digital Pre-order HERE

Pre-order Physical CD HERE

“Average Joes: 10 Years” Track Listing:

1. Cold Beer (feat. Jamey Johnson)

2. Dirt Road Anthem (feat. Brantley Gilbert)

3. Kickin’ Up Mud

4. Mud Digger

5. Perfect Girl

6. Nickel Sized Hail & Damaging Winds (feat. Colt Ford)

7. Where I Come From

8. This Is Our Song (Remix) [feat. Danny Boone, Bubba Sparxxx, The Lacs & Demun Jones]

9. Drivin’ Around Song (feat. Jason Aldean)

10. Keep It Redneck

11. Country Folks (feat. Colt Ford & Danny Boone)

12. Field Party (feat. JJ Lawhorn)

13. We All Country (feat. Colt Ford, Sarah Ross & Charlie Farley)

14. Backwoods Boys (feat. Daniel Lee)

15. Crank It Up

16. Calm Before the Storm

17. Way of Life (feat. The Lacs & Danny Boone)

18. Better Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.