Celebrating 10 Years of Average Joes Entertainment!

Celebrating 10 Years of Average Joes Entertainment!

In celebration of it’s 10-year anniversary, Average Joes Entertainment has released an exclusive commemorative album, “Average Joes: 10 Years,” that’s jam packed with 18 hit tracks for one special price. The album features songs from Colt Ford, Montgomery Gentry, The LACS, Lenny Cooper, Cypress Spring, Sarah Ross and more! It is available now in Walmart and on all digital outlets.

Download + Stream HERE

Track List:

1. Cold Beer – Colt Ford f/Jamey Johnson

2. Dirt Road Anthem – Colt Ford f/Brantley Gilbert

3. Kickin’ Up Mud – The Lacs

4. Mud Digger – Lenny Cooper

5. Perfect Girl – JB and the Moonshine Band

6. Nickel Sized Hail & The Damaging Winds – Sunny Ledfurd f/Colt Ford

7. Where I Come From – Montgomery Gentry

8. This Is Our Song (Remix) – Colt Ford f/Bubba Sparxxx, Danny Boone, The LACS, Demun Jones

9. Drivin’ Around Song – Colt Ford f/Jason Aldean

10. Keep It Redneck – The LACS

11. Country Folks – Bubba Sparxxx f/Colt Ford and Danny Boone

12. Field Party – The LACS f/JJ Lawhorn

13. We All Country – Moonshine Bandits f/Colt Ford, Sarah Ross, Demun Jones

14. Backwoods Boys – Charlie Farley f/Daniel Lee

15. Crank It Up – Colt Ford

16. Calm Before The Storm – Sarah Ross

17. Way Of Life – Cypress Spring f/The LACS and Danny Boone

18. Better Me – Montgomery Gentry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.