Preorder Daniel Lee’s Debut Album “Roots”

Preorder Daniel Lee’s Debut Album “Roots”

The iTunes preorder of Daniel Lee’s Debut CD “Roots” is here!

Preorder today and get three tracks for download with your purchase of “Roots.”



Just click here to get the album!!!

Track Listing:
1. Backwood Tobacco
2. Georgia Asphalt Road
3. For Sale Sign 
4. Head Over Heels
5. Rebel
6. Struggleville
7. Hell Yeah
8. To Me
9. Redneck Routine
10. No You in Us
11. Complain
12. Slow Down Town
13. Love It All


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.