The Lacs and Hard Target New Album Available Now
Introducing the new album from Racket County
Welcome To Dodge City




    1. This is Racket County
    2. Welcome to Dodge City
    3. Moonlight
    4. James Brown
    5. Nowhere
    6. Sunday
    7. Radio
    8. Life on the Road
    9. The Truth
    10. They Ain't Seen Nothin'
    11. Snakes in the Grass
    12. Keep Walkin' (feat. I4NI)
    13. Doa
    14. DOA (Metal Mix)

Put your voice on DOA (Metal Mix). Enter now and you could win a Deluxe Lacs Prize Pack!

Check out the new video from
Racket County “Sunday.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.