Exit 24 Release New Video + Debut EP
Exit 24 has released their BRAND NEW EP Tennessee Tonight.  The EP features 6 songs including their hit song “Barn Song,” originally found on Mud Digger 6

The EP also features the title track which has a brand new video out now!  Check out the EP and the video below!


1. Winding Road (Intro)
2. Midnight Train
3. Tennessee Tonight
4. Take A Lot
5. Sunrise
6. Barn Song


Exit 24- Tennessee Tonight
(Official Music Video)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.