The Lacs "Country Boy’s Paradise (Deluxe)" Available Now!
The Lacs re-release their highly succesful album
Country Boy's Paradise.

Originally released in 2010, “Country Boy’s Paradise” was The Lacs’ debut album and featured their break-out hit, “Kickin' Up Mud.”
The album features all 15 tracks plus, for the first time ever, 3 live tracks.

Now available at Walmart.

Track Listing:
1. Shindig (feat. Colt Ford)
2. Tall Grass (feat. Matt Stillwell)
3. Another Shot
4. Great Moment in Redneck History (skit)
5.  Kickin’ Up Mud
6. Left of Me
7. Red Diamond Man
8. Otis (skit)
9. Me and My Boys (feat. JB and the Moonshine Band)
10. Country Boy’s Paradise
11. Walk You Do
12. For Once (feat. Danny Boone)
13. Country Road
14. Wild Turkey
15. First Keg Stand
16. Country Boy’s Paradise (LIVE)
17. My and My Boys (LIVE)
18. Kickin’ Up Mud (LIVE)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.