I4NI Release Muscle Car EP

The highly anticapted, debut Average Joes Entertainment I4NI EP, Muscle Car is available now!

“Muscle Car,” the long-awaited EP from Southern Rock/Rap group, I4NI, will be released March 4, 2016. Pre-order the new EP on iTunes and instantly receive, “How We Roll,” featuring The LACS, Moonshine Bandits, Bubba Sparxxx, Redneck Souljers, Demun Jones and J Rosevelt. 

“‘Muscle Car is us. It gives our music an identity,” said I4NI’s David Ray. “We’re Muscle Car guys, the shop guys, that’s us. The new EP has a little bit more of a masculine sound to it, edgy but Southern Rock sounding.”

Raised on the inner-city streets of East Nashville, I4NI’s lyrics tell of a life not seen through rose-colored glasses and how it’s possible to rise above the odds and lead a meaningful life. The authenticity of their music resonates with both lower and middle class fans and has become a motivating force in the community. I4NIwas founded in 1996 and originated under the name CWB, or “crazy white boys.”

Both members of I4NI, David Ray and Stump, and producer/singer Jon Conner, were involved in writing of all of the songs from Muscle Car (along with songwriter Danny Richardson). Bubba Sparxxx is a frequent collaborator with the band and frequently joins the duo on the road.

Muscle Car Track Listing:

1. Come and Get Some (feat. Jon Conner)

2. Muscle Car (feat. Jon Conner)

3. My Kind of Right (feat. Colt Ford)

4. How We Roll (feat. Bubba Sparxxx, Demun Jones, The Lacs, Moonshine Bandits, Redneck Souljers, and J Rosevelt

5. I Get Shit Done (feat. D. Thrash)

6. Goodbye My Best Friend (feat. Bubba Sparxxx)

7. Saddle 'Em Up


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.