Moccasin Creek Release New Album Hillbilly Rockstar

From the boys that brought your "Porch Honky" and "Southern Renegade" comes a new era, the era of the Hillbilly Rockstar!

Introducing the new album Hillbilly Rockstar from Moccasin Creek.



1. Hillbilly Rockstar

2. Redneckonize

3. Lawn Chairs & Cheap Cigars (feat. Hard Target, Big Chuk, & Big B)

4. Cream Rises

5. Live, Love, Laugh (feat. Colt Ford)

6. Boys in the Woods (feat. Demun Jones)

7. Stand My Ground

8. 1000 Mile Paycheck

9. Trailer Park in Heaven

10. Low Life

11. Dirt Road Diaries

12. Out the Chute

13. I'm Coming Home

14. Old Glory



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.