The Lacs New Studio Album "Outlaw In Me" OUT NOW!!

The Lacs New Studio Album "Outlaw In Me" OUT NOW!!

The Lacs release their 4th studio album”Outlaw In Me” featuring the hit singles 

“God Bless A Country Girl and “Make The Rooster Crow”

Available at WalmartBest BuyFYEHastings, and stores everywhere TODAY

Following their 3rd studio album and their most successful album to date, “Keep It Redneck,” comes the much anticipated “Outlaw In Me.”  
The Lacs new studio album “Outlaw In Me” features 14 brand new tracks.  Joining The Lacs on a couple of tracks are hit artits 
Josh Thompson, Craig Campbell, and CRUCIFIX.  
Track Listing:
1. Stomp
2. God Bless a Country Girl 
3. Out Here
4. Make The Rooster Crow
5. Tonight On Repeat (feat. Josh Thompson)
6. Great Moments In Redneck History #4 (Skit) 
7. Feels Good
8. Worth It
9. Back to Georgia (feat. Craig Campbell)
10. River Life
11. Might As Well Get Drunk
12. Them Country Boys
13. Let Me Know
14. Outlaw In Me (feat. Crucifix)


Download on iTunes HERE

Have an Andorid phone?  Download HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.