Preorder The Lacs Outlaw In Me Album!

Preorder The Lacs Outlaw In Me Album!

The fans have been asking and waiting, and now it’s here! Preorder the The Lacs brand-new album, Outlaw In Me, today!

“Outlaw In Me” hits stores everywhere May 26

Check out all the Outlaw In Me preorder packages at!

Track Listing:
1. Stomp
2. God Bless a Country Girl 
3. Out Here
4. Make The Rooster Crow
5. Tonight On Repeat (feat. Josh Thompson)
6. Great Moments In Redneck History #4 (Skit) 
7. Feels Good
8. Worth It
9. Back to Georgia (feat. Craig Campbell)
10. River Life
11. Might As Well Get Drunk
12. Them Country Boys
13. Let Me Know
14. Outlaw In Me (feat. Crucifix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.