Colt Ford’s “Crank It Up: Live”” is Coming to Your TV!”

Colt Ford’s “Crank It Up: Live”” is Coming to Your TV!”

Don’t miss Colt Ford’s “Crank It Up: Live” on AXS TV February 10 along with a special appearance on “Discovering Lucy Angel”
Ford Makes a Special Appearance on AXS TV’s Country Music Docu-Series 
‘DISCOVERING LUCY ANGEL’ at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT
COLT FORD: CRANK IT UP! LIVE AT WILD ADVENTURES’ 
Immediately Follows at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT
COLT FORD: CRANK IT UP! LIVE AT WILD ADVENTURES features Ford and his band performing an electrifying, high-energy show at the Wild Adventures Theme Park in Valdosta, Georgia. The first-ever concert special spotlights tracks from Ford’s entire career, ranging from his newest single “Crank It Up” to many of his top hits such as “Drivin’ Around Song,” “Ride Through the Country” and “Chicken & Biscuits.”
On the night’s all-new episode of DISCOVERING LUCY ANGEL titled “Happy G-Manniversary,” Lucy Angel band members Kate Anderton and her two daughters Lindsay and Emily work with Ford to produce a song for their new album. Meanwhile, Kate’s husband G-Man enlists his two sons’ help in planning a heartwarming surprise for his wife to celebrate their 40th anniversary.
Colt Ford’s concert special and featured appearance on DISCOVERING LUCY ANGEL are the perfect pairing of music and TV,” said Evan Haiman, AXS TV’s vice president, music programming and production. “This double-dose of Ford will liven up the night for country fans everywhere.”
DISCOVERING LUCY ANGEL airs on AXS TV Tuesday nights at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.
Source: coltford.com 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.